View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 10-10-2008, 10:43 AM
racechopper racechopper is offline
.
Visit my Photo Gallery
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Sweden, EU
Posts: 901
Not Ranked     
Here are AC/DC's "new" tour dates:

Dec. 20: Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. (Bank Atlantic Center)
Dec. 21: Tampa, Fla. (St. Pete Times Forum)
Jan. 5: Cleveland (Quicken Loans Arena)
Jan. 7: Pittsburgh (Mellon Arena)
Jan. 9: Toronto (Rogers Center)
Jan. 11: Cincinnati (U.S. Bank Arena)
Jan. 13: St. Louis (Scottrade Center)
Jan. 15: Omaha, Neb. (Qwest Center)
Jan. 17: Fargo, N.D. (Fargodome)
Jan. 19: Minneapolis (Xcel Energy Center)
Jan. 21: Kansas City, Mo. (Sprint Center)
Jan. 23: Dallas (American Airlines Center)
Jan. 26: Tulsa, Okla. (BOK Center)
Jan. 28: Little Rock, Ark. (Alltel Arena)
Jan. 30: Memphis (FedEx Forum)
Jan. 31: Nashville (Sommet Center)

AC/DC Europe and UK Tour 2009 Tour Dates & Tickets:

Wednesday, 18 February 2009 Start: 19.30 ACDC Tickets Oslo, Norway Telenor Arena

Friday, 20 February 2009 Start: 19.30 ACDC Tickets Stockholm, Sweden Globen

Wednesday, 25 February 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Paris, France Bercy

Friday, 27 February 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Paris, France Bercy

Sunday, 1 March 2009 Start: 19.30 ACDC Tickets Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
SECC

Monday, 2 March 2009 Start: 19.30 ACDC Tickets Birmingham, United Kingdom
NEC Birmingham

Wednesday, 4 March 2009 Start: 19.30 ACDC Tickets London, United Kingdom O2 Arena

Thursday, 5 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Leipzig, Germany Messehalle Leipzig

Saturday, 7 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Düsseldorf, Germany ISS Dome

Monday, 9 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Oberhausen, Germany König Pilsener Arena

Wednesday, 11 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Bremen, Germany AWD Dome

Sunday, 15 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Dortmund, Germany Westfalenhalle

Thursday, 19 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Milan, Italy Datch Forum

Wednesday, 25 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle Frankfurt

Friday, 27 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Munich, Germany Olympiahalle Munich

Tuesday, 31 March 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi

Thursday, 2 April 2009 Start: 20.00 ACDC Tickets Madrid, Spain
Palacio De Deportes de la Comunidad

Last edited by racechopper; 10-10-2008 at 10:46 AM..
Reply With Quote